Postal Codes South Africa

Postal Codes! Search for South Africa postcodes with Qpzm. Business, Commercial, Education and Personal use.

South Africa is made up of 9 provinces. In the 2011 census it had a population of 51,770,560.

  • Qpzm Postal codes Western Cape Suburb of the Day: Bellville Uit 38 -> City of Cape Town -> Western Cape
  • Browse Postal Codes by South Africa Province and Capital